NPL SENIOR V JAFFAS: 27 APRIL - First Grade KO @ 2.30PM

AbouT uS

Providing football pathways
for all comers

Established in 1971, Valentine Eleebana Football Club (commonly known as Valentine FC or Valentine Phoenix) is one of the largest football clubs in Northern NSW, with a membership of more than 900 registered players and officials, plus over 1,500 associate (adult) members and families. We strive to provide ‘pathways’ for our junior players to the highest possible levels of local football and beyond.

Our club plays in Macquarie Football’s community football competition, and Northern NSW Football’s Premier League competitions. Our community football programs cater for players from five years of age, through to over 35s and all age teams. Our ‘pathways’ programs field teams in NNSW Junior Development League and Premier Youth League from Under 9 through to Under 18, leading to our Reserve and First Grade teams in the NNSW National Premier League.

We are committed to providing pathways for players of all levels and abilities. For interested players, we offer a junior development academy which helps further develop and advance football skills. So, no matter your age or ability, we have a team for you!

Our home grounds are located at the Croudace Bay Sports Complex, which underwent a major redevelopment in 2022-23 courtesy of Lake Macquarie City Council. With three full size fields and a state-of-the-art clubhouse, our facilities offer players and spectators a fantastic football experience.

PLAYING GROUNDS

Croudace Bay sports complex

TRAINING GROUNDS

Baxter Field

Eleebana Oval

our committee

NamePositionEmail
PresidentPaul Gadenvalentinefcpresident@gmail.com
SecretaryRob Lavellvalentinefcsecretary@gmail.com
TreasurerDanielle Kryskovalentinefctreasurer@gmail.com
Head of Premier FootballNick Baileyvalentinefcnplyouth@gmail.com
Head of Community FootballTony Steinvalentinefcregistrar@gmail.com
Head of Club OperationsMark Cornford
Technical DirectorAdam Hughesvalentinefctd@gmail.com
JDL Technical DirectorCas Wrightvalentinefcjdl@gmail.com
Female Football CoordinatorRachel Sleevalentinefcwomen@gmail.com
Sponsorship CoordinatorRob Lavellvalentinefcsponsorships@gmail.com
Member Protection OfficerSuzi George
Canteen CoordinatorDanielle Krysko
Buildings & Equipment CoordinatorSteve Godbee 

interested in joining our committee or volunteering for valentine fc?